Leadership At Faith

Our governing body at Faith Lutheran Church is an elected Church Council who along with the Pastor makes decisions in the spiritual health and life of the congregation as well as handling the day to day business of the church. These leadership roles have been entrusted to them by the congregation who elected them. These men and women have a deep love for the Lord, passion for service and are dedicated to serving Jesus and the congregation.

Church Council – Executive Members

  • President, Ric Landvatter
  • Vice President, Albert Menn (Youth Committee)
  • Secretary, Katharine Schievelbein (Preschool Committee)
  • Treasurer, Doris Englehardt (Stewardship Committee)
  • Assistant Treasurer, Dianne Chambers (Parish Education)

Church Council

  • Ed Englehardt, Worship Committee
  • Lisa Owen, Mission Outreach
  • Julia Glenewinkel, Social Concerns
  • Kim Koenig, Youth Committee
  • George Mannel, Property Management

Ex-officio to the Council

  • Pastor Jim Craver
  • Danny Neumann, Church Administrator
%d bloggers like this: